Latest Products https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 09:30:45 +0530 en-us https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in Face Mask https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/face-mask.htm https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/face-mask.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/face-shield.htm https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/face-shield.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Thermometer https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Personal Protective Equipment Kit https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/personal-protective-equipment-kit.htm https://www.communitydiagnostic.co.in/personal-protective-equipment-kit.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530